Click here for quick reference access to a collection of RPTS videos







Seminary Women



RP TimeS

Announcements and Updates


What is your calling?

Listen to these RPTS bicentennial radio ads to explore if your calling involves studying here to prepare for ministry:

Great CommissionShepherd the FlockNever Changing



Click here to view the 2014-15 Catalog





The Annual Day of Giving is May 6, 2014! Get all of the details here!


Do you know about our new Distance Learning Program?



GoodSearch: You Search...We Give!

Click the link above to search or shop on the Internet and have RPTS get paid for it!



GoodSearch logo

Web This Site


Get to know us!









Listen to Chapel sermons by M.Div. students and professors.